Sex: the only thing where it’s (still) OK to expect exclusivity

A new couple discusses their pleasures, wishes, commitments. Variations on a theme.

... or maybe just by yourself (ref. photo (c) nubiles.net)

… or maybe just by yourself (ref. photo (c) nubiles.net)

– I love talking with you. Would you like us to talk together often?
– Of course, I too love to talk with you.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever talk with me from now on (or maybe just to yourself)?
– Wut? No way!

– I love having dinner with you. Would you like us to eat together often?
– Of course, I too love having dinner with you.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever eat with me from now on (or maybe just by yourself)?
– Wut? No way!

– I love making you laugh. Would you like us to laugh together often?
– Of course, I love to hear you laughing too.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever laugh with me from now on (or maybe just by yourself)?
– Wut? No way!

– I love going out with you. Would you like us to go out together often?
– Of course, I love going out with you too.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever go out with me from now on (or maybe just by yourself)?
– Wut? No way!

– I love to dance with you. Would you like us to dance together often?
– Of course, I love dancing with you too.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever dance with me from now on (or maybe just by yourself)?
– Wut? No way!

– I love going away with you. Would you like us to travel together often?
– Of course, I love going away with you too.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever travel with me from now on (or maybe just by yourself)?
– Wut? No way!

– I love making love with you. Would you like us to have sex together often?
– Of course, I love having sex with you too.
– And would you promise me you’ll only ever have sex with me from now on (or maybe just by yourself)?
– Oh, that? Sure, why not?

this article was initially published in French on the sibling blog les fesses de la crémière.

Leave a Reply

